Pittsburgh

Steelers

2019-11-24T18:00:00Z
2019-11-24T18:00:00Z

Cincinnati

Bengals

Week 12


Steelers & Bengals News

NFL

Training Camp Preview: PFF previews all 32 teams as training camp kicks off around the NFL

PFF dives into key storylines and offseason additions for all 32 NFL teams as training camp kicks off ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

2 months ago
NFL

Joe Mixon is primed to explode in Cincinnati's new scheme

New head coach Zac Taylor is bringing the successful Los Angeles Rams’ outside-zone scheme to Cincinnati, and that could mean big things for Joe Mixon.

2 months ago Cincinnati Bengals
NFL

Top-10 active wide receiver-quarterback tandems in catchable target percentage

PFF lists the top-10 wide receiver-quarterback tandems in highest catchable target percentage ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

2 months ago
NFL

17 matchups we at PFF are excited for in the 2019 NFL season

PFF highlights one of our favorite individual matchups for every week of 2019 NFL regular season as we inch closer to the start of September.

2 months ago
NFL

PFF ranks all 32 pass-rush units ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF dives into the grades and advanced stats to rank all 32 pass-rush units ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

2 months ago
NFL

All 32 NFL team's State of the Franchise

PFF's State of the Franchise series highlights strengths and weaknesses for all 32 NFL teams as we head into 2019 training camps.

2 months ago
NFL

PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

2 months ago
NFL

Hits and misses in Madden 20's player ratings

PFF highlights the hits and misses from EA Sports' Madden 2020 player ratings released July 15, 2019.

2 months ago
NFL

Top NFL receivers by WR rating against press and off-man coverage

PFF takes a look at the top receivers versus press and off-man coverage, by examining their passer rating when targeted against each coverage tactic.

2 months ago
NFL

PFF's candidates for regression in 2019

PFF's Ben Linsey presents the list of players who fell on the extreme ends of “luck” last year and will likely see improvement or decline in a specific area just by falling back towards the middle of the pack.

2 months ago